+ NASA Homepage
 + Sciences & Exploration Directorate
 + Solar System Exploration Division
Science Info

The Voyager MAG Team

Principal Investigator:

  • Norman Ness, nfnudel@yahoo.com
  • Co-Investigators:

  • Len Burlaga, Leonard.F.Burlaga@nasa.gov
  • Jack Connerney, John.E.Connerney@nasa.gov
  • Ron Lepping, Ronald.P.Lepping@nasa.gov
  • Fritz Neubauer, neubauer@pluto.geo.Uni-Koeln.DE
  • Senior Programming Staff:

  • Sandy Kramer, Saunders.B.Kramer@nasa.gov
  • Tim McClanahan, Timothy.P.Mcclanahan@nasa.gov
  • Daniel Berdichevsky, Daniel.B.Berdichevsky@nasa.gov
  • FirstGov - Your First Click to the US Government Privacy Policy & Important Notices NASA - National Aeronautics and Space Administration Curator: Robert M. Candey
    Responsible NASA Official: Adam Szabo
    Last Modified: April 10, 2012